Our team is our most valuable asset. We capitalize on the diverse backgrounds and perspective of our people who share the collective commitment towards our vision.


Advisory Council

Dr. Chandrashekar Hariharan

Chairman, Biodiversity Conservation India Limited, Bengaluru, India

Dr. Pheroza J. Godrej

Founder, Cymroza Art Gallery, Mumbai. India

Dr. S. Natesh

Formerly, Senior Advisor (Scientist 'H'), Department of Biotechnology, Government of India, New Delhi, India

Mr. Ajay Kumar Pandey

Chief Executive Officer, Sehgal Foundation, India

Mr. Raj Khoshoo

Senior Vice President, Siemens Product Lifecycle Management, California, USA

Mr. Ranjit Barthakur

Founder & President of the Balipara Foundation, India

Ms. Seema Paul

Managing Director, The Nature Conservancy. India

Ms. Shruti Shibulal

Chief Executive Officer & Director, The Tamara Leisure Experiences

Shri. Manoj Kumar

Representative of Tata Trusts, Mumbai, India, Co-founder & CEO, Social Alpha